Issue 301


The EaP CSF 2020-2021 cycle Armenian delegates’ final shortlist has been announced. The 20 delegates are the following:

  1. “Armenian Lawyers’ Association” NGO
  2. Committee to Protect Freedom of Expression
  3. Eurasia Partnership Foundation
  4. Europe in Law Association NGO
  5. Investigative Journalists NGO
  6. Peace Dialogue NGO
  7. urbanlab Socio-Cultural Foundation
  8. Yerevan Press Club
  9. Centre of Economic Right
  10. Foundation for Small and Medium Businesses
  11. Martuni Women’s Community Council NGO
  12. “BLEJAN” environmental, social, business support NGO
  13. Khazer Ecological and Cultural NGO
  14. National Road Safety Council
  15. “For Equal Rights” Educational Center NGO
  16. Federation of Youth Clubs of Armenia
  17. Free Citizen Civic Initiatives Support Center
  18. Media Initiatives Center
  19. Teach For Armenia
  20. Association of Audio-Visual Reporters NGO

We congratulate the selected CSF Armenian delegates and wish everyone fruitful cooperation.

ANP Secretariat


This entry was posted in English, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.